Fertility 2021 Prize winners

Congratulations to all the BFS prize winners at Fertility 2021.  We were so impressed by the standard of work submitted – choosing the winners was not an easy task. Well done to you all!

View this year’s winners here 

BFS Young Clinician Prize – Dr Sania Latif

BFS Nursing Prize – Jennifer Ulyatt

BFS Young Scientist Prize – Rishabh Hariharan

BFS Poster Prize – Rhean Rymell

Iwan Lewis Jones Prize – Dr Jonathan Lewin