British Fertility Society

Member Login

Become a Member



Honorary Fellowship

Honorary Fellowship is awarded by the British Fertility Society to individuals who stand out among their peers in their dedication to and achievements in the field of infertility – the list comprises, scientists, clinicians, those furthering research and clinical development, those dedicated to patient advocacy and those who have given great service to the society.

A celebration of the collective achievements of many of our Honorary Fellows can be read in theĀ 40th Anniversary Newsletter

  • Professor Alain Audebert
  • Professor Samuel Behrman
  • Professor Ivo Brosens
  • Professor Geoffrey Chamberlain
  • Dr Jean Cohen
  • Professor Ian Cooke
  • Ms Elizabeth Corrigan
  • Mrs Jane Denton
  • Dame Mary Donaldson
  • Professor Robert Edwards
  • Professor Johannes Evers
  • Professor Hans Frangenheim
  • Professor Robert Harrison
  • Ms Jennifer Hunt
  • Professor Howard S Jacobs
  • Professor Howard Jones Jnr
  • Professor Henry Leese
  • Ms Clare Lewis-Jones
  • Professor Anne McLaren
  • Professor Lilo Mettler
  • Professor John Newton
  • Sir George Pinker
  • Mr Herbert Erik Reiss
  • Professor Marcel Renaer
  • Professor Markku Seppala
  • Professor Kurt Swolin
  • Professor Allan Templeton
  • Mr Peter Wardle
  • Professor Alison Murdoch
  • Roger Gosden
  • Mr Peter Brinsden
  • Dr John Mills
  • Professor Lesley Regan
  • Dr Mark Hamilton
  • Mr Richard Kennedy
  • Helen Kendrew
  • Ruth Wilde